OpenFL Group Calendar Overview

Group calendars are managed within LF AI Foundation Groups.io subgroups (mail lists); with each sub-group (mail list) having a unique group calendar. Meeting invites from these group calendars are sent to the applicable sub-group (mail list). In order to see the various group calendars you must:

View Instructions on How to Subscribe to LF AI Group Calendars

For detailed information on LF AI meeting management processes view this page: LF AI & Data Foundation - Community Meetings and Calendars



OpenFL Meetings List

Schedule

Time

Title

Owner

Subgroup (mail list)

Purpose

Dial In Link

Monthly: every third Tuesday


PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US) 7:00AM

CET/CEST, Central European Time 3:00PM

SHANGHAI, China
10:00PM

OpenFL TSC meetingPatrick Foleyopenfl-tsc@lists.lfaidata.foundation

OpenFL strategical discussions

Agenda & Meeting notes: https://bit.ly/3LwNWEM

https://zoom.us/j/96616570900?pwd=SnlLWWFUdW5aTEhJekR6cXhnejJxZz09

Meeting ID: 966 1657 0900
Passcode: 062628

Europe/US friendly meeting

Bimonthly: the first  Wednesday of every second month

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US) 8:00AM    

CEST/CET, Central European Time
5:00PM 

SHANGHAI, China
11:00PM

OpenFL Community meeting - EU friendly

(LF AI & Data Zoom 13's Personal Meeting Room)

Patrick Foleyopenfl-announce@lists.lfaidata.foundation

OpenFL project announcement, feature prevue, demos, Q&A

Agenda & Meeting notes: TBA

https://zoom.us/j/2348227089

PRC Friendly meeting

Bimonthly: the first  Thursday (US)/ Friday (EU/China) of every second month

PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US) 6:00PM Thursday   

CEST/CET, Central European Time
3:00AM Friday

SHANGHAI, China
9:00AM Friday

OpenFL Community meeting - PRC friendly

(LF AI & Data Zoom 13's Personal Meeting Room)

Patrick Foleyopenfl-announce@lists.lfaidata.foundation

OpenFL project announcement, feature prevue, demos, Q&A

Agenda & Meeting notes: TBA

https://zoom.us/j/2348227089



OpenFL Group Calendar 

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customize the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favorite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



List of Group Calendars Meeting Moderators

Please visit the LF AI Foundation - Community Meetings and Calendars wiki page for more information on meeting moderator privilege requirements and how to request.



Zoom Meeting Links & Hosts

Please visit the LF AI Foundation - Community Meetings and Calendars wiki page for more information on Zoom meeting host privileges and how to request. 

All approved meeting hosts will be added to the openfl-meetinghosts@lists.lfaidata.foundation mail list for meeting troubleshooting and questions.

Zoom account credentials are available here: https://lists.lfaidata.foundation/g/openfl-meetinghosts/wiki/Home

  • No labels