Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Presentation Template https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1CcEf7DyXoobLMtt7Tdbu7f9L6xSUw6seBBoKbGvoqy0/edit?usp=sharing


DateProjectPresenter
April 6, 2021EgeriaMandy Chessell (slack) - TAC recording / deck
April 6, 2021OpenDS4allAndre de Waal (slack) - TAC recording / deck
May 20, 2021ONNXJim Spohrer (slack) - TAC recording / deck
/

July 15, 2021
Acumos
EDLTi Zhou (slack) deck 
July 29, 2021AngelBruce Tao (slack)  (confirmed) deck
July 29, 2021AdlikMeng Wei (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug
26
12, 2021
EDL
( potentially Aug 12)Sparklyr Sigrid Keydana Yitao Li (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 MilvusJun Gu (slack) (confirmed)
Aug 26, 2021
Sparklyr
Kendro new project into incubationYetunde Dada <yetunde_dada@mckinsey.com>
Sept 9, 2021MarquezJulien le Dem (slack) (confirmed)
Sept 9, 2021
Milvus
AcumosAmit Kumar (slack) (tentative)
Sept 23, 2021NNStreamer
Sept 23, 2021ForestFlow

MyungJoo Ham (slack) (confirmed)

myungjoo.ham@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Ludwig

Piero Molino (slack) (confirmed)

piero.molino@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Amundsen
Oct 21, 2021AI Fairness 360

Mark Grover (slack) (confirmed)

grover.markgrover@gmail.com

Oct 21, 2021
AI Explainability 360Oct 21, 2021Adversarial Robustness Toolbox
OpenBytes

Katerina@graviti.com 

edward.cui@graviti.com 

Nov 4, 2021
Horovod
FEAST

Willem Pienaar (confirmed)(invitation sent)

lfai@willem.co

willem@tecton.ai

Nov
4
18, 2021
FEASTNov 18, 2021SOAJSNov 18, 2021Delta

KServe - new project into incubation

Animesh Singh

Dan Sun

Dec 2, 2021

Flyte Graduation (15 minutes)

Ketan Umare (confirmed)
Dec 2, 2021JanusGraph

Oleksandr Porunov

Dec 2, 2021
DataPractices.org
Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

Dec 2, 2021

JanusGraph

Oleksandr Porunov <alexandr.porunov@gmail.com>

Dec 16, 2021
PyroJan 6, 2021DatashimJan 6, 2022FlyteJan 20, 2022RosaeNLGJan 20, 2022SubstraFrameworkMLXVulcanKompute
DataPractices.org

Patrick McGarry (confirmed)

Amber Thomas 

patrick@data.world

amber.thomas@data.world

Dec 16, 2021OpenLineage Julien Le Dem (asked)
Jan 13, 2022ART Graduation proposal"Animesh Singh" <singhan@us.ibm.com>, "Beat Buesser" <beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com> (confirmed)
Jan 13, 2022

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(confirmed)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Jan 27, 2022Artigraph - Incubation proposal Jacob Hayes <jacob@replicahq.com> + Alexei Pozdnukhov
alexei@replicahq.com (confirmed)
February 10, 2022

Kompute - sandbox to incubation proposal (20min)

OpenLineage/Egeria integration (tentative)

Outreach committee update

Kompute --> Alejandro Saucedo <a@ethical.institute>(confirmed)

Julien LeDem, Mandy Chessell (asked)

February 24, 2022

RosaeNLG (tentative) annual review

Machine Learning Exchange

Luden Stoecklé   ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com (confirmed)

Animesh Singh (asked, 16FEB) - tentative

March 10, 2022



March 24, 2022

Datashim (confirmed)

Srikumar Venugopal <srikumarv@ie.ibm.com>

April 7, 2022RosaeNLG (confirmed)Ludan Stoecklé <ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com> (confirmed)
April 21, 2022

May 5, 2022

May 19, 2022
















Cannot schedule

Confirmed cannot scheduleSubstraFramework (tentatitve) (or 24MAR)

Current contacts: Eric Boniface <eric.boniface@labelia.org>, Mathieu Galtier <mathieu.galtier@owkin.com>

Confirmed that this project is currently not being updated.  Consider for a future timeline. 

No valid emailSoajsNot sure who to contact, no valid email
No responseDelta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

No responsePyroFritz Obermeyer fritz.obermeyer@gmail.com asked 16FEB22
Confirmed cannot scheduleMARSConfirmed no plans and will not move forward. qinxuye@gmail.com Chris Qin 
No responseForestflowAhmad Alkilani (asked), amkcom@gmail.comahmad.alkilani@dreamworks.com (asked 01FEB)