Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Presentation Template https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1CcEf7DyXoobLMtt7Tdbu7f9L6xSUw6seBBoKbGvoqy0/edit?usp=sharing


DateProjectPresenter
April 6, 2021EgeriaMandy Chessell (slack) - TAC recording / deck
April 6, 2021OpenDS4allAndre de Waal (slack) - TAC recording / deck
May 20, 2021ONNXJim Spohrer (slack) - TAC recording / deck
July 15, 2021EDLTi Zhou (slack) deck 
July 29, 2021AngelBruce Tao (slack)  (confirmed) deck
July 29, 2021AdlikMeng Wei (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 ( potentially Aug 12)Sparklyr Sigrid Keydana Yitao Li (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 MilvusJun Gu (slack) (confirmed)
Aug 26, 2021Kendro new project into incubationYetunde Dada <yetunde_dada@mckinsey.com>
Sept 9, 2021MarquezJulien le Dem (slack) (confirmed)
Sept 9, 2021AcumosAmit Kumar (slack) (tentative)
Sept 23, 2021NNStreamer

MyungJoo Ham (slack) (confirmed)

myungjoo.ham@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Ludwig

Piero Molino (slack) (confirmed)

piero.molino@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Amundsen

Mark Grover (slack) (confirmed)

grover.markgrover@gmail.com

Oct 21, 2021AI Fairness 360

Animesh Singh (confirmed)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Oct 21, 2021AI Explainability 360

Animesh Singh(confirmed)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Oct 21, 2021Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh (confirmed)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Nov 4, 2021Horovod

Travis Addair (confirmed-slack)(invitation sent)

tgaddair@gmail.com

Nov 4, 2021FEAST

Willem Pienaar (confirmed)(invitation sent)

lfai@willem.co

willem@tecton.ai

Nov 18, 2021SOAJS

Antoine Hage (asked-slack and email)

antoine@soajs.io

Nov 18, 2021Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

Dec 2, 2021DataPractices.org

Patrick McGarry (confirmed)

Amber Thomas 

patrick@data.world

amber.thomas@data.world

Dec 2, 2021JanusGraph

Jason Plurad (asked - slack)

pluradj@us.ibm.com

Dec 16, 2021PyroFritz Obermeyer (to be asked)
Jan 6, 2021DatashimYiannis Gkoufas (to be asked)
Jan 6, 2022FlyteKetan Umare (to be asked)
Jan 20, 2022RosaeNLGLudan Stoeckle (to be asked)
Jan 20, 2022SubstraFrameworkCamille Marini (to be asked)

Machine Learning ExchangeAnimesh Singh (to be asked)

VulcanKomputeAlejandro Saucedo (to be asked)

OpenLineageJulien le Dem (to be asked)

MARSChris Qin (to be asked)

ForestFlow

Ahmad Alkilani (to be asked)

amkcom@gmail.com

  • No labels