Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Presentation Template https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1CcEf7DyXoobLMtt7Tdbu7f9L6xSUw6seBBoKbGvoqy0/edit?usp=sharing


DateProjectPresenter
April 6, 2021EgeriaMandy Chessell (slack) - TAC recording / deck
April 6, 2021OpenDS4allAndre de Waal (slack) - TAC recording / deck
May 20, 2021ONNXJim Spohrer (slack) - TAC recording / deck
July 15, 2021EDLTi Zhou (slack) deck 
July 29, 2021AngelBruce Tao (slack)  (confirmed) deck
July 29, 2021AdlikMeng Wei (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 ( potentially Aug 12)Sparklyr Sigrid Keydana Yitao Li (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 MilvusJun Gu (slack) (confirmed)
Aug 26, 2021Kendro new project into incubationYetunde Dada <yetunde_dada@mckinsey.com>
Sept 9, 2021MarquezJulien le Dem (slack) (confirmed)
Sept 9, 2021AcumosAmit Kumar (slack) (tentative)
Sept 23, 2021NNStreamer

MyungJoo Ham (slack) (confirmed)

myungjoo.ham@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Ludwig

Piero Molino (slack) (confirmed)

piero.molino@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Amundsen

Mark Grover (slack) (confirmed)

grover.markgrover@gmail.com

Oct 21, 2021OpenBytes

Katerina@graviti.com 

edward.cui@graviti.com 

Nov 4, 2021FEAST

Willem Pienaar (confirmed)(invitation sent)

lfai@willem.co

willem@tecton.ai

Nov 18, 2021

KServe - new project into incubation

Animesh Singh

Dan Sun

Dec 2, 2021

Flyte Graduation (15 minutes)

Ketan Umare (need to confirm)
Dec 2, 2021JanusGraph

Antoine Hage (asked-slack and email)

antoine@soajs.io

Dec 2, 2021Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

Dec 2, 2021

JanusGraph

Oleksandr Porunov <alexandr.porunov@gmail.com>

Dec 16, 2021DataPractices.org

Patrick McGarry (confirmed)

Amber Thomas 

patrick@data.world

amber.thomas@data.world

Jan 13, 2022ART Graduation proposal"Animesh Singh" <singhan@us.ibm.com>, "Beat Buesser" <beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com>
Jan 13, 2022

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(to be asked)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Jan 27, 2022Artigraph - Incubation proposal confirmedJacob Hayes <jacob@replicahq.com> + Alexei Pozdnukhov
alexei@replicahq.com
Feb 19, 2022Kompute Moving from Sandbox to Incubation Kompute --> Alejandro Saucedo <a@ethical.institute> (confirmed)




RosaeNLGLudan Stoeckle (to be asked)

SubstraFrameworkCamille Marini (to be asked)

Machine Learning ExchangeAnimesh Singh (to be asked)

VulcanKomputeAlejandro Saucedo (to be asked)

OpenLineageJulien le Dem (to be asked)

MARSChris Qin (to be asked)

ForestFlow

Ahmad Alkilani (to be asked)

amkcom@gmail.com


AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox


Animesh Singh(to be asked)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com


PyroFritz Obermeyer (to be asked)

FlyteKetan Umare (to be asked)

DatashimYiannis Gkoufas (to be asked)

Soajs

Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

  • No labels