Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Presentation Template https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1CcEf7DyXoobLMtt7Tdbu7f9L6xSUw6seBBoKbGvoqy0/edit?usp=sharing


Nov 4, 2021
DateProjectPresenter
April 6, 2021EgeriaMandy Chessell (slack) - TAC recording / deck
April 6, 2021OpenDS4allAndre de Waal (slack) - TAC recording / deck
May 20, 2021ONNXJim Spohrer (slack) - TAC recording / deck
July 15, 2021EDLTi Zhou (slack) deck 
July 29, 2021AngelBruce Tao (slack)  (confirmed) deck
July 29, 2021AdlikMeng Wei (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 ( potentially Aug 12)Sparklyr Sigrid Keydana Yitao Li (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 MilvusJun Gu (slack) (confirmed)
Aug 26, 2021Kendro new project into incubationYetunde Dada <yetunde_dada@mckinsey.com>
Sept 9, 2021MarquezJulien le Dem (slack) (confirmed)
Sept 9, 2021AcumosAmit Kumar (slack) (tentative)
Sept 23, 2021NNStreamer

MyungJoo Ham (slack) (confirmed)

myungjoo.ham@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Ludwig

Piero Molino (slack) (confirmed)

piero.molino@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Amundsen

Mark Grover (slack) (confirmed)

grover.markgrover@gmail.com

Oct 21, 2021OpenBytes

Katerina@graviti.com 

edward.cui@graviti.com 

Nov 4, 2021
Horovod

Travis Addair (confirmed-slack)(invitation sent)

tgaddair@gmail.com

Nov 18, 2021
FEAST

Willem Pienaar (confirmed)(invitation sent)

lfai@willem.co

willem@tecton.ai

Nov 18, 2021
FLYTE Graduation dsun20@bloomberg.net, singhan@us.ibm.com, klaban1@bloomberg.net, kpfleming@bloomberg.net

KServe - new project into incubation

Animesh Singh

Dan Sun

Dec 2, 2021

Flyte Graduation (15 minutes)

dsun20@bloomberg.net, singhan@us.ibm.com, klaban1@bloomberg.net, kpfleming@bloomberg.net
Ketan Umare (confirmed)
Dec 2, 2021
Soajs

Antoine Hage (asked-slack and email)

antoine@soajs.io
JanusGraph

Oleksandr Porunov

Dec 2, 2021Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

Dec
16pluradj@us.ibm
2, 2021

JanusGraph

Jason Plurad (asked - slack)

Oleksandr Porunov <alexandr.porunov@gmail.com>

Dec 16, 2021DataPractices.org

Patrick McGarry (confirmed)

Amber Thomas 

patrick@data.world

amber.thomas@data.world

Jan 6
Dec 16, 2021
DatashimYiannis Gkoufas (to be
OpenLineage Julien Le Dem (asked)
Jan
6Ketan Umare (to be asked
13, 2022
Flyte
ART Graduation proposal"Animesh Singh" <singhan@us.ibm.com>, "Beat Buesser" <beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com> (confirmed)
Jan
20
13, 2022
RosaeNLGLudan Stoeckle (to be asked)Jan 20, 2022SubstraFrameworkCamille Marini (to be asked)Machine Learning ExchangeAnimesh Singh (to be asked)VulcanKomputeAlejandro Saucedo (to be asked)OpenLineageJulien le Dem (to be asked)MARSChris Qin (to be asked)ForestFlow

Ahmad Alkilani (to be asked)

amkcom@gmail.com

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(confirmed)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

PyroFritz Obermeyer (to be asked

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(confirmed)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Jan 27, 2022Artigraph - Incubation proposal Jacob Hayes <jacob@replicahq.com> + Alexei Pozdnukhov
alexei@replicahq.com (confirmed)
February 10, 2022

Kompute - sandbox to incubation proposal (20min)

OpenLineage/Egeria integration (tentative)

Outreach committee update

Kompute --> Alejandro Saucedo <a@ethical.institute>(confirmed)

Julien LeDem, Mandy Chessell (asked)

February 24, 2022

RosaeNLG (tentative) annual review

Machine Learning Exchange

Luden Stoecklé   ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com (confirmed)

Animesh Singh (asked, 16FEB) - tentative

March 10, 2022



March 24, 2022

Datashim (confirmed)

Srikumar Venugopal <srikumarv@ie.ibm.com>

April 7, 2022RosaeNLG (confirmed)Ludan Stoecklé <ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com> (confirmed)
April 21, 2022

May 5, 2022

May 19, 2022
















Cannot schedule

Confirmed cannot scheduleSubstraFramework (tentatitve) (or 24MAR)

Current contacts: Eric Boniface <eric.boniface@labelia.org>, Mathieu Galtier <mathieu.galtier@owkin.com>

Confirmed that this project is currently not being updated.  Consider for a future timeline. 

No valid emailSoajsNot sure who to contact, no valid email
No responseDelta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

No responsePyroFritz Obermeyer fritz.obermeyer@gmail.com asked 16FEB22
Confirmed cannot scheduleMARSConfirmed no plans and will not move forward. qinxuye@gmail.com Chris Qin 
No responseForestflowAhmad Alkilani (asked), amkcom@gmail.comahmad.alkilani@dreamworks.com (asked 01FEB)