Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


News: Upcoming Webinar on February 10, at 10am US Eastern, 3pm UTC, 11pm Beijing   

Introducing RREPEATS: The Trusted AI Principles
Join Souad Ouali (Head of interoperators' relationships Orange)  
& Francois Jezequel (Director of Business Development, Orange Fab France at Orange) and other members of the Principles Working Group (WG) who will introduce the Trusted AI Principles, and some illustrations. They will also issue a call to action to the community. The Principles WG  is a subgroup of the Trusted AI Committee at the LF-AI and Data Foundation

Register here for the session at 10 US Eastern, 3pm UTC, 11pm Beijing on Feb 10  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAvcO2tqT0qHNOV31XfHpmYPGKroDBbwukG 

 

Some Useful Links
(a) RREPEATS - The Trusted AI Principles at a Glance

(b) An Overview of the Trusted-AI Principles (RREPEATS) at the LF-AI

(c) The Principles Working Group in the Trusted AI Committee at the LF-AI





In 1Q2021 we have weekly meetings  usually at 9 or 10am US Eastern to make it easier for participants in Asia to join

The working group is made up of:

  • Souad Ouali   (Chair)
  • Jeff Cao
  • Francois Jezequel
  • Sarah Luger 
  • Susan Malaika 
  • Alka Roy
  • Alejandro Saucedo
  • Marta Ziosi

Interested individuals

  • Rachel Bellamy
  • Robert Nagle


Main Documents from the Working Group 

(a) RREPEATS - The Trusted AI Principles at a Glance

(b) An Overview of the Trusted-AI Principles (RREPEATS) at the LF-AI

(c) Blog - Coming soon 


  • No labels