Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Attending Meetings

The current meetings take place monthly. The meetings take place on the second Thursday of the month.

Please contact Alejandro Saucedo a@ethical.institute if you  would like to join the meetings and contribute to the LF AI ML Security Committee.

You can also join the slack:  LF AI & Data Foundation - lfaifoundation.slack.com - #ml-security channel if you would like to engage in discussion about machine learning security.

Committee Members

For any required communication please contact the chairperson members:

Below are a list of core committee members - all affiliations listed for identification purposes only:

First NameLast NameCompanyPositionEmail Address
BeatBuesserIBM ResearchResearch Staff Member

beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com

MatthieuMaitreMicrosoftPrincipal Software Developermmaitre@microsoft.com
AankurBhatiaIBMChief Data Scientist, IBM Securityabhatia@us.ibm.com
KarenBennetQuality CraftVPbennetkl@yahoo.com
HyrumAndersonRobust IntelligenceDistinguished Engineerhyrum@robustintelligence.com
JacobBondGeneral MotorsSenior Researcherjacob.bond@gm.com
JamesStewartTrojAI Inc.CEOjames.stewart@troj.ai
ArunPrabhakarBoston Consulting GroupSecurity Architectarun.p1405@gmail.com
AnnaJungVMwareEngineerantheaj@vmware.com
TeodoraSechkovaVMwareOpen Source Software Engineertsechkova@vmware.com
PhilMunzTrojAIDirector of Data Sciencephil.munz@troj.ai
JimSt.ClairLinux Foundation Public HealthED

Jstclair@linuxfoundation.org

Karade la MarckLinux Foundation / Continuous Delivery FoundationSenior Ecosystem Advocate

kdelamarck@linuxfoundation.org

DianaAtanasovaVMWareOpen Source Software Engineerdianaa@vmware.com


Meetings Overview

DateAgenda

September, 2022

  • Introduction to Committee group goals
  • Outline initial milestones
  • Brainstorming and discussion

October, 2022

  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Arun Prabhakar - Senior Security Architect, Boston Consulting Group

Recording link

November, 2022

  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Mitre ATLAS team
    • Daniel Huynh - CEO, Mithril Security

Recording link


December, 2022

  • Intros from new members
  • Overview and Updates on Initiative
  • Presentation from Adrin Jalali, Sklearn Core Developer & HuggingFace MLE (10-20 mins)
  • AOB
January, 2023
  • Intros from new members
  • Overview and Updates on Initiative
  • Presentation from Adrian Gonzalez-Martin, Seldon Technologies
  • AOB
February, 2023
  • Intros from new members
  • Overview and Updates on Initiative
  • Luc Georges - ML & Software Engineer, HuggingFace
  • AOB
  • No labels