Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Attending Meetings

The current meetings take place monthly. The meetings take place on the second Thursday of the month.

...

You can also join the slack:  LF AI & Data Foundation - lfaifoundation.slack.com - #mlsecops channel (coming soon) if you would like to engage in discussion about the principles

Working Group Members

For any required communication please contact the chairperson members:

...

First NameLast NameCompanyPositionEmail Address
BeatBuesserIBM ResearchResearch Staff Member

beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com

MatthieuMaitreMicrosoftPrincipal Software Developermmaitre@microsoft.com
AankurBhatiaIBMChief Data Scientist, IBM Securityabhatia@us.ibm.com
KarenBennetQuality CraftVPbennetkl@yahoo.com
HyrumAndersonRobust IntelligenceDistinguished Engineerhyrum@robustintelligence.com
JacobBondGeneral MotorsSenior Researcherjacob.bond@gm.com
JamesStewartTrojAI Inc.CEOjames.stewart@troj.ai
ArunPrabhakarBoston Consulting GroupSecurity Architectarun.p1405@gmail.com
AnnaJungVMwareEngineerantheaj@vmware.com
TeodoraSechkovaVMwareOpen Source Software Engineertsechkova@vmware.com
PhilMunzTrojAIDirector of Data Sciencephil.munz@troj.ai
JimSt.ClairLinux Foundation Public HealthED

Jstclair@linuxfoundation.org

Karade la MarckLinux Foundation / Continuous Delivery FoundationSenior Ecosystem Advocate

kdelamarck@linuxfoundation.org

DianaAtanasovaVMWareOpen Source Software Engineerdianaa@vmware.com


Meetings Overview

DateAgenda

Meeting #1

8th September, 2022

  • Introduction to Working group goals
  • Outline initial milestones
  • Brainstorming and discussion

Attendees:

  • Teodora Sechkova
  • Luc Georges
  • Mattieu
  • Karen Bennet
  • Daniel Huynh
  • Arun Prabhar
  • Anna Jung
  • Adrian Gonzalez-Martin
  • Ankur Bhatia

Meeting #2


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Arun Prabhakar - Senior Security Architect, Boston Consulting Group

Recording link

Meeting #3


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Mitre ATLAS team
    • Daniel Huynh - CEO, Mithril Security

Recording link


Meeting #4


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Luc Georges - ML & Software Engineer, HuggingFace

...