Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Presentation Template https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1CcEf7DyXoobLMtt7Tdbu7f9L6xSUw6seBBoKbGvoqy0/edit?usp=sharing


DateProjectPresenter
April 6, 2021EgeriaMandy Chessell (slack) - TAC recording / deck
April 6, 2021OpenDS4allAndre de Waal (slack) - TAC recording / deck
May 20, 2021ONNXJim Spohrer (slack) - TAC recording / deck
July 15, 2021EDLTi Zhou (slack) deck 
July 29, 2021AngelBruce Tao (slack)  (confirmed) deck
July 29, 2021AdlikMeng Wei (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 ( potentially Aug 12)Sparklyr Sigrid Keydana Yitao Li (slack) (confirmed) deck
Aug 12, 2021 MilvusJun Gu (slack) (confirmed)
Aug 26, 2021Kendro new project into incubationYetunde Dada <yetunde_dada@mckinsey.com>
Sept 9, 2021MarquezJulien le Dem (slack) (confirmed)
Sept 9, 2021AcumosAmit Kumar (slack) (tentative)
Sept 23, 2021NNStreamer

MyungJoo Ham (slack) (confirmed)

myungjoo.ham@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Ludwig

Piero Molino (slack) (confirmed)

piero.molino@gmail.com

Oct 7, 2021Amundsen

Mark Grover (slack) (confirmed)

grover.markgrover@gmail.com

Oct 21, 2021OpenBytes

Katerina@graviti.com 

edward.cui@graviti.com 

Nov 4, 2021FEAST

Willem Pienaar (confirmed)(invitation sent)

lfai@willem.co

willem@tecton.ai

Nov 18, 2021

KServe - new project into incubation

Animesh Singh

Dan Sun

Dec 2, 2021

Flyte Graduation (15 minutes)

Ketan Umare (
need to confirm
confirmed)
Dec 2, 2021JanusGraph

Antoine Hage (asked-slack and email)

antoine@soajs.io

Oleksandr Porunov

Dec 2, 2021Delta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

Dec 2, 2021

JanusGraph

Oleksandr Porunov <alexandr.porunov@gmail.com>

Dec 16, 2021DataPractices.org

Patrick McGarry (confirmed)

Amber Thomas 

patrick@data.world

amber.thomas@data.world

Dec 16, 2021OpenLineage Julien Le Dem (asked)
Jan 13, 2022ART Graduation proposal"Animesh Singh" <singhan@us.ibm.com>, "Beat Buesser" <beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com> (confirmed)
Jan 13, 2022

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(

to be asked)(invitation sent)

confirmed)

singhan@us.ibm.com

Jan 27, 2022Artigraph - Incubation
proposal confirmed
proposal Jacob Hayes <jacob@replicahq.com> + Alexei Pozdnukhov
alexei@replicahq.com
Feb 19
 (confirmed)
February 10, 2022

Kompute

Moving from Sandbox to Incubation 

- sandbox to incubation proposal (20min)

OpenLineage/Egeria integration (tentative)

Outreach committee update

Kompute --> Alejandro Saucedo <a@ethical.institute>(confirmed)

RosaeNLGLudan Stoeckle (to be Camille Marini (to be asked)

Julien LeDem, Mandy Chessell (asked)

SubstraFramework
February 24, 2022

RosaeNLG (tentative) annual review

Machine Learning Exchange

Luden Stoecklé   ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com (confirmed)

Animesh Singh (

to be

asked, 16FEB)

VulcanKomputeAlejandro Saucedo (to be asked)OpenLineageJulien le Dem (to be asked)MARSChris Qin (to be asked)ForestFlow

Ahmad Alkilani (to be asked)

amkcom@gmail.com

AI Fairness 360

AI Explainability 360

Adversarial Robustness Toolbox

Animesh Singh(to be asked)(invitation sent)

singhan@us.ibm.com

PyroFritz Obermeyer (to be asked)FlyteKetan Umare (to be asked)DatashimYiannis Gkoufas (to be asked)Soajs

- tentative

March 10, 2022



March 24, 2022

Datashim (confirmed)

Srikumar Venugopal <srikumarv@ie.ibm.com>

April 7, 2022RosaeNLG (confirmed)Ludan Stoecklé <ludan.stoeckle@gmail.com> (confirmed)
April 21, 2022

May 5, 2022

May 19, 2022
















Cannot schedule

Confirmed cannot scheduleSubstraFramework (tentatitve) (or 24MAR)

Current contacts: Eric Boniface <eric.boniface@labelia.org>, Mathieu Galtier <mathieu.galtier@owkin.com>

Confirmed that this project is currently not being updated.  Consider for a future timeline. 

No valid emailSoajsNot sure who to contact, no valid email
No responseDelta

Kun Han (asked-slack and email)

kunhan@didiglobal.com

No responsePyroFritz Obermeyer fritz.obermeyer@gmail.com asked 16FEB22
Confirmed cannot scheduleMARSConfirmed no plans and will not move forward. qinxuye@gmail.com Chris Qin 
No responseForestflowAhmad Alkilani (asked), amkcom@gmail.comahmad.alkilani@dreamworks.com (asked 01FEB)