Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Attending Meetings

The current meetings take place monthly, alternating with the Trusted AI Committee meetings.

The meetings take place on the second Thursday of the month.

Please contact Alejandro Saucedo a@ethical.institute if you  would like to join the meetings and contribute to the MLSecOps Working Group.

You can also join the slack:  LF AI & Data Foundation - lfaifoundation.slack.com - #mlsecops channel (coming soon) if you would like to engage in discussion about the principles

Working Group Members

For any required communication please contact the chairperson members:

Below are a list of core working group members - all affiliations listed for identification purposes only:

First NameLast NameCompanyPositionEmail Address
BeatBuesserIBM ResearchResearch Staff Member

beat.buesser@ie.ibm.com

MatthieuMaitreMicrosoftPrincipal Software Developermmaitre@microsoft.com
AankurBhatiaIBMChief Data Scientist, IBM Securityabhatia@us.ibm.com
KarenBennetQuality CraftVPbennetkl@yahoo.com
HyrumAndersonRobust IntelligenceDistinguished Engineerhyrum@robustintelligence.com
JacobBondGeneral MotorsSenior Researcherjacob.bond@gm.com
JamesStewartTrojAI Inc.CEOjames.stewart@troj.ai
ArunPrabhakarBoston Consulting GroupSecurity Architectarun.p1405@gmail.com
AnnaJungVMwareEngineerantheaj@vmware.com
TeodoraSechkovaVMwareOpen Source Software Engineertsechkova@vmware.com
PhilMunzTrojAIDirector of Data Sciencephil.munz@troj.ai
JimSt.ClairLinux Foundation Public HealthED

Jstclair@linuxfoundation.org

Karade la MarckLinux Foundation / Continuous Delivery FoundationSenior Ecosystem Advocate

kdelamarck@linuxfoundation.org

DianaAtanasovaVMWareOpen Source Software Engineerdianaa@vmware.com


Meetings Overview

DateAgenda

Meeting #1

8th September, 2022

  • Introduction to Working group goals
  • Outline initial milestones
  • Brainstorming and discussion

Attendees:

  • Teodora Sechkova
  • Luc Georges
  • Mattieu
  • Karen Bennet
  • Daniel Huynh
  • Arun Prabhar
  • Anna Jung
  • Adrian Gonzalez-Martin
  • Ankur Bhatia

Meeting #2


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Arun Prabhakar - Senior Security Architect, Boston Consulting Group

Meeting #3


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Daniel Huynh - CEO, Mithril Security

Meeting #4


  • Update on workign group milestones
  • Presentation by
    • Luc Georges - ML & Software Engineer, HuggingFace
  • No labels